Balance


Koen Klingele, the founder of the company began to make chocolate with no added sugar in his own kitchen. He bought 5 kg of raw chocolate and with a lot of courage and creativity succeeded in making his delicious chocolates.

He then took a pair of scissors and cut out his own cardboard boxes. He brought these boxes of chocolates to some of the local shops on his bike so that he could share the delicious taste of his chocolates with other people.

At the start, Koen did this all alone, little by little the ‘no added sugar’ market began to increase and people liked his products. We are now a whole team of chocolate amateurs who would like to continue this story, so that people all over the world have a chance to taste this particular type of healthy – no added sugar – chocolate!

The chocolates made by Balance have no added sugar and are sweetened with maltitol. They are therefore suitable for diabetics and people who want to avoid sugar and eat more healthily.

Our products:

  • Are made with Belgian chocolate
  • Contain 15 to 20% less calories
  • Have added fibre
  • Are made to a unique recipe
  • Have an unusual flavour
  • Are guaranteed high quality

Rice Chocolate Bar

more information

Dark Chocolate Bars

more information

Assorted Mix of Chocolate Bars

more information

Balance


Koen Klingele, le fondateur de la société a commencé à faire des chocolats sans sucre ajouté dans sa propre cuisine. Il a acheté 5 kg de chocolat cru et, avec beaucoup de courage et de créativité, il en a fait quelques délicieux chocolats.

Il a ensuite pris ses ciseaux et a coupé ses propres boîtes de carton. Avec son vélo, il a apporté les boîtes de chocolats à certains magasins locaux, afin qu’il puisse partager ce goût délicieux avec d’autres personnes.

Au début, Koen a fait cela tout seul, peu à peu le marché du sans sucre ajouté a augmenté de plus en plus de gens ont aimé les produits. Maintenant, nous sommes toute une équipe d’amateurs de chocolat qui veut encore continuer cette histoire, de sorte que tous les gens de partout dans le monde eu la chance de goûter à ce type particulier de santé – sans sucre ajouté – chocolat!

Les chocolats Balance sont sans sucre ajouté au maltitol, ils sont donc adaptés aux diabétiques et aux personnes qui souhaitent éviter le sucre et manger plus sainement.

Ces produits :

  • sont réalisés avec du chocolat Belge
  • contiennent 15-20% de calories en moins
  • sont enrichis en fibres
  • possèdent une recette unique
  • ont des goût originaux
  • sont d’une grand qualité garantie

Tablette Chocolat au riz

Plus d'info

Barres Chocolat Noir

Plus d'info

Barres Mix assortiment

Plus d'info