Makulaku


Makulaku has been developing products based on organic liquorice since 1994.

Taste has always guided us in our product development, enabling us to create a world of colourful and harmonious flavours, offering consumers a new range of inspiring combinations of flavours in addition to our traditional black liquorice.

Makulaku’s chief strength is its expertise in and development of liquorice based products. In 1997, Makulaku launched the first organic black liquorice in the world. In 2011, once again Makulaku was the first company to introduce a new range of products including organic filled liquorice. Our goal is to continuously develop new products and improve old ones.

Taste is our priority, but the quality of our products and services is the cornerstone of our whole business. We use natural high quality ingredients that have been carefully tested and selected together with our long-term suppliers. The natural ingredients we use contain no azo dyes.

The liquorice workshop at Porvoo is new and environment friendly. Geothermal energy is used to heat the factory. We use the ISO 9001 certified quality management system as well as a HACCP system. Our production is also certified organic.

Display box of liquorice bars

more information

Liquorice mint sweets

more information

Liquorice lace (per lace)

more information

Makulaku


Makulaku développe des produits à base de réglisse bio depuis 1994.

Le goût a toujours été le fil conducteur de notre développement de produits, ce qui a permis de créer un monde de saveurs colorées et harmonieuse, offrant aux consommateurs, en plus de la réglisse noire traditionnelle, une nouvelle gamme fascinante de combinaisons de saveurs.

Les principaux points forts de Makulaku sont la connaissance et le développement de produits à base de réglisse. En 1997, Makulaku a lancé la première réglisse noire bio au niveau mondial. En 2011, Makulaku a été une fois de plus la première société à introduire une nouvelle gamme de produits comprenant des réglisses fourrées bio. Notre objectif est de continuellement développer du neuf et d’améliorer l’ancien.

La saveur est le plus important, mais la qualité des produits et de nos services est la pierre angulaire de tout ce que nous faisons. Nous utilisons des ingrédients naturels de haute qualité soigneusement testé et qui ont été sélectionnés en collaboration avec nos fournisseurs à long terme. Les ingrédients naturels que nous utilisons ne contiennent pas de colorants azoïques.

L’atelier de réglisse à Porvoo est nouveau et respectueux de l’environnement. En effet, l’énergie géothermique est utilisée pour chauffer l’usine. Nous utilisons un système ISO 9001 de gestion de la qualité certifié et d’un système HACCP. La production est également certifiée bio.

Présentoir Barre de Réglisse

Plus d'info

Bonbons de Réglisse Menthe

Plus d'info

Lacet de Réglisse (à l'unité)

Plus d'info