Hofmark


The Hofmark brewery is located in Loifling, 5 km south of Cham, in the Bavarian Forest and is a continuation of a brewing tradition that dates back to 1590. Our brewery has survived centuries thanks to the quality of its beer.

Hofmark’s organic wheat beer is a beautiful shade of amber and cloudy with yeast. The head is stable and light.

It has a subtle aroma of cloves and a pleasant sweet flavour. The body is both refreshing and slightly sharp. It has a pleasant mouth, including a slight hint of hops, making it a very harmonious beer.

Golden Hofmark organic lager This lager has overtones of fruity hops which give it its distinctive smell. Slightly acid with a slight edge, the base of the beer is a mild bitterness that builds progressively, making this a smooth drink.

Bavarian beer
Wheat bear

more information

Bavarian beer
Lager

more information

Hofmark


Notre brasserie est située à Loifling, à 5 km au sud de Cham, dans la forêt bavaroise et perpétue une tradition brassicole remontant à 1590. La Brasserie Hofmark a traversé les siècles, grâce à la qualité de la bière.

La bière Blanche Hofmark Bio a un aspect nuageux avec la levure et l’ambre, elle se présente avec une mousse stable aérée dans le verre.

Elle a une odeur subtile de clou de girofle et un arôme agréable de blé. Le coffre est rafraîchissant et piquant à la fois. La bouche est agréable, entourée d’un soupçon discret de houblon et fait de la bière un tout harmonieux.

La bière Blonde Hofmark Bio a une couleur brillante jaune d’or. On retrouve de fines notes de houblon fruité qui détermine son odeur. Acidulé et âpre le tronc se construit progressivement par une agréable et douce amertume qui donne à la bière un côté lisse.

Bière Bavaroise
Blanche

Plus d'info

Bière Bavaroise
Blonde

Plus d'info